All concerned are hereby informed that, as per the decision of the meeting of District Level Organising Committee of Youth Parliament Competition 2017-18 for college level, Falakata College has been chosen as venue to organise the whole programme.

## DISTRICT LEVEL COMPETITION ON YOUTH PARLIAMENT, QUIZ & EXTEMPORE

## ALIPURDUAR DISTRICT

29th August, 2017

Venue: Falakata College Falakata, Alipurduar WB -735211



Chief Guest: Sri. James Kujur, Honourable MIC, Tribal & Welfare Department, Govt. Of West Bengal

**Special Guests:** 

Sri Dasarath Tirkey, Honourable MP, Alipurduar

Sabhadhipati of Zilla Parishad, Alipurduar

Sri Anil Adhikary, Honourable MLA, Falakata

Sri Sourav Chakraborty, Honourable MLA, Alipurduar

Sri Wilson Champramary, Honourable MLA, Kalchini

Sri Manoj Tigga, Honourable MLA, Madarihat

Siksha Karmadhakshya ,Alipurduar (Z.P)

Sabhapati, Falakata Panchayet Samiti, Alipurduar

Siksha Karmadhakshya, Panchayet Samiti, Falakata

The District Magistrate, Alipurduar

The Additional District Magistrate, Alipurduar

The District Youth Officer, Alipurduar

The District Project Officer, S.S.M, Alipurduar

The Block Development Officer, Falakata

I.C., Falakata Police Station

Honourable G.B Members, Falakata College

Sri. Suresh Lala, President, Organising Committee

Dr. Hirendranath Bhattacharya, Secretary, Organising Committee

And

All Teaching & Non Teaching Staff of Falakata College

Sir/ Madam,

You are cordially invited to attend the District Level Youth Parliament, Quiz & Extempore Competition, 2017-2018 for College level, held on 29th August (Tuesday) 2017 at Falakata College. Your presence is precious and highly solicited.

Yours faithfully

Jt. Convenor

Sri. Abhiranjan Barman &

Smt. Kanika Acharya

## Programme Schedule

1, Reporting Time: 09:30am

2, Inauguration of Programme: 11:00am

3, Youth Parliament Contest: Seminar Hall (One team from each college comprising fifteen students)

4. Quiz Contest: Room No.16
(One team from each college comprising two students)

5. Quiz Contest for Character building: Room no.15 (One Participant from each college)

Lunch: 14:00pm (Room no: 02)

Prize Distribution ceremony: 17:00 pm onwards...

For further enquiry and confirmation of participation Kindly contact:

Smt Kanika Acharya, Mob No: 9775860360

And

Sri Abhiranjan Barman, Mob No: 9091456181